Home
   Design Capabilities
   Quality Assurance
   Plastic Injection Molding
   Metal Injection Molding
   Medical
   Contract Assembly
   Contact Information
 
 
Contact Sun Star
   Sun Star, Inc.  4427 Route 982, Latrobe, PA 15650

Mike Berry -- President
          mike@sunstar-inc.com

Chris Chapman -- VP Sales & Marketing
       Cell: 724-396-3663
          chris@sunstar-inc.com

Lori Martz -- VP Administration
          lori@sunstar-inc.com

Bill Martz -- Engineering Manager
          bill@sunstar-inc.com

Denny Wasko -- Plant Manager
          denny@sunstar-inc.com

Mike Kozar -- Quality Assurance Manager
          mikek@sunstar-inc.com

Sun Star Inc. Delivery Truck

Sun Star offers in-house
local delivery service


Local Lodging:

Ramada Greensburg Hotel and Conference Center

Wingate by Wyndham

 

Comfort Inn

Springhill Suites Latrobe

 

Directions:


View Larger Map

 

 

 


 


 



 
     Home | Design | Quality | Plastic Injection Molding | Metal Injection Molding | Medical | Contract Assembly | Contact Us